Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

It was

10 January 2019

sales

5

Perfect service beforehand, during and after purchase.

07 January 2019

service

4

Booked and completed very simply.

05 January 2019

service

4

Because you were able to fit Lucy in long before Colchester

04 January 2019

service

3

Please see above comments

02 January 2019

sales

5

Very helpful attitude of all staff.

02 January 2019

service

5

Took my car in for a safety recall. The car was ready within the timescale promised. Communication was good and I got my car back cleaned and valeted.

02 January 2019

service

5

Easy

01 January 2019

sales

5

Very happy with the service.

27 December 2018

service

2

The customer service for the servicing was extremely poor. The assistant Olivia told me she would ring me when the service was complete and didn’t and then when I asked if the service went ok she said yes,without pointing out that there was a problem

27 December 2018

sales

5

Enjoyed purchasing our new mini , and was made to feel welcome ??

27 December 2018

sales

3.5

Salesman was good, spent time explaining & answering my questions

22 December 2018

service

4

Good service

21 December 2018

service

3

Marked as washed and cleaned inside and neither had actually been done!

21 December 2018

sales

5

Employee excellent at providing and understanding what I wanted. Also delivery was on the estimated date.

21 December 2018

service

5

Car serviced promptly, courtesy car offered and accepted. Car returned washed and clean

19 December 2018

service

4

You lost out on a top score as there were no drinks offered I had petrol of 13 miles in the car I picked up for the day although I was compensated when I returned

18 December 2018

service

5

Attentive professional

18 December 2018

service

3

Car drop off - 30 mins wait just to hand over keys, being ignored during the wait was not good, but the actual service , the pick up , car clean all first class thank you

18 December 2018

service

5

I must say if I have a problem they will fit me in right away

18 December 2018

sales

4

Very satisfied overall big: Yasmin did not know all of the features on the car. I asked her if the car had a couple of features, she said no but I found out myself that it did. Also my wing mirror was cracked upon collection but was fixed within 2 wk

14 December 2018

service

5

Although the computer system was not working when I arrived at 08.00, the team checked me in manually and my car was still completed within 2 hours

13 December 2018

sales

5

Very good service

13 December 2018

service

4

polite and happy with staff

13 December 2018

sales

4

I love my mini and it arrived early staff very friendly.

13 December 2018

service

5

Great to see a video of my car with explanations.

13 December 2018

sales

4

Everything was completed on time and was kept up to date

10 December 2018

service

5

Excellent and helpful service

07 December 2018

service

5

Great customer service, very friendly staff and work was completed early

01 December 2018

sales

3

Well, I haven’t got my new car yet, as the wrong colour was ordered. Obviously it was extremely disappointing, but a new car was ordered immediately. I know I am ultimately getting a better car, but initially no apology was forthcoming.

29 November 2018

service

5

Very pleased with the service received

27 November 2018

service

5

Nothing negative atall

27 November 2018

service

5

No complaints at all.

23 November 2018

service

3

the report showed the wrong information in the header i.e.. wrong mileage, wrong service detail...……was told 'system' couldn't correct this.

20 November 2018

service

5

Cooper Chelmsford carried out what was required on the day of the service and kept me informed of both that and of any advisory work in the future.

16 November 2018

sales

5

Easy process

15 November 2018

sales

3

My car was damaged in transit and I wasn't told until 30 mins before arranged pick up time.

15 November 2018

service

5

Great service, polite and professional

13 November 2018

service

3.5

Satisfied on this occasion but an issue with the convertible roof has never been rectified.

08 November 2018

sales

4

All very smooth. Only thing disappointed with is the £500 delivery charge!

07 November 2018

sales

5

I feel I got a good deal for the car I purchased, this wasn’t what I had planned as the aim was to purchase a second hand car but there was no hard sell to get me to buy the new model it naturally ended that way.

07 November 2018

service

5

I cannot find anything to fault in my entire experience.

06 November 2018

service

5

They were friendly & efficient. The service rep explained the process so I knew what to expect.

03 November 2018

service

5

I like the video clip your engineer sends showing any issues they have found and when you had to keep my car an extra day i was contacted and informed straight away which is a good service in my opinion keeping the customer up to date.

02 November 2018

service

4

Looked after whilst in the showroom and not chased into making any rash decisions.

30 October 2018

service

4

The garage usually calls me to advise if any work is required but they didn’t on this occasion which was annoying.

27 October 2018

service

4

Service all good, car did not come till one day later, but as I a free hire car from Cooper this caused no problems

26 October 2018

service

5

Work required carried out under TLC agreement. Video inspection of underside of car, plus tyre wear included

24 October 2018

service

5

All good.

24 October 2018

service

3

Booked at waiting service. Told 90 minutes to wait which was absolutely fine. The car was still outside the workshop 45 minutes later. Ended up being there waiting for it for 160 minutes even though no servive issues! ??