Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

Once problem sourced service was good

08 August 2019

service

5

Where able to give me a detailed explanation of the recall and kept me informed regularly as to when the car would be collected.

05 August 2019

sales

1

Buying this car has been an unpleasant experience in general. Completely different than the experience I had with the previous two cars I bought there. This one will definitely be the last.

01 August 2019

service

4

I do feel slightly intimidated walking into the showroom when taking car for its service. It is also cold.

30 July 2019

service

5

As above- as booked

27 July 2019

service

5

No problems everything was straightforward

26 July 2019

service

3

I was told different prices for service. I was not allowed to book service just prior to 2 year date. I was asked to move my car from BMW customer parking. I could not see sign for mini customers.

25 July 2019

service

5

someone came and picked it up for me and brought it back very quickly. this was so much better for me as I was at work, and was no problem.

24 July 2019

service

2

They we excellent to deal with but they didn't get the parts in time to fit them. I knew nothing of the delay until I arrived to collect the car. It meant getting a taxi back to my home and collecting the following day.

20 July 2019

service

4

Was a bit frustrated that I was left waiting 25 mins for the service. She was clearly stretched and stressed and didn't apologise until I made a comment. I was originally told it would take 90mins them told 2.5 hours. Happy they then fast tracked it

18 July 2019

sales

5

The service we received was outstanding

17 July 2019

sales

5

I'm giving 5 stars based on the service received from Steph at the Chelmsford branch - she returned every call and kept me as up to date as she could and made alternative arrangements when it seemed as though my car was going to be delayed.

15 July 2019

service

3

We had to return to the garage to have our in-car service record updated as this had not been updated after the service.

09 July 2019

sales

5

The whole process was done carefully and professionally. I was explained everything within good time, never felt pushed into a decision and the speed of getting my vehicle was excellent.

09 July 2019

sales

5

All very smooth

08 July 2019

service

5

Very good customer service, a totally different experience from Fairfield. I'm never going back to Fairfield!!

07 July 2019

service

1.5

I am still waiting for the Sat Nav to be updated. As previously advised to you, the instructions tell me to drive down the exit slip road to join oncoming traffice on the A12

07 July 2019

service

5

Even though mini assist hadn't spoken to them yet they were helpful and sorted everything out quickly.

07 July 2019

service

4

The car was collected and delivered to our house and we were kept informed all day of its progress

07 July 2019

service

4

Car taken in on time Completed in good time

05 July 2019

service

5

Very friendly and helpful staff. My car was seen to in the time previously indicated

03 July 2019

sales

5

Kept me updated and answered all my queries

03 July 2019

service

5

Job done well

03 July 2019

sales

5

A smooth process with everything clearly explained and demonstrated.

02 July 2019

sales

5

friendly staff and clean showroom

02 July 2019

service

4

Staff polite and courteous, dealership clean and inviting. Quality of car wash (as grateful as I am for it to be offered free) not very good though

02 July 2019

sales

4

We had chase to arrange a delivery date

27 June 2019

sales

5

I truly cannot fault the MINI Centre at Chelmsford in any way. The Centre made everything simple and convenient for me. All the staff extremely helpful, Jasmine was a star - she ensured I got the car I wanted and that I was entirely happy with it.

27 June 2019

sales

5

Gemma found my car . I only went in for the promotion on a used car which wasn't available for the monthly cost I was willing to pay . So I left it with her and bingo she managed to find a brand new car at the right price .

25 June 2019

sales

5

As above, Gemma was a pleasure to deal with

25 June 2019

service

5

Quick response and action that issues that require further action

24 June 2019

sales

1

See above. This is not a reflection on the mini centre itself. But how can a car be delivered needing £2000 worth of repair?

24 June 2019

service

5

They supported me through all stages of the process.

23 June 2019

sales

5

Excellent service

16 June 2019

service

5

Quick efficient easy

16 June 2019

service

5

Kept well informed, all staff helpful and considerate

16 June 2019

sales

5

Please see my comments above

11 June 2019

service

2

Department was very difficult to contact and the hire car was not updated causing me concerns that I would have to pay additional charges. Also felt that 100 miles test drive was over excessive and cost me a load of fuel and you lots of time.

11 June 2019

sales

5

Everything was done quickly and easy. The sale was done through phone calls and emails which suited me because of work commitments and the car was delivered too

10 June 2019

service

3.5

Only reason is it is not 5 stars is I need to go back to the dealership to get the service light switched off as it is still red

10 June 2019

service

4

I waited for the car whilst it was serviced and it was completed on time.

09 June 2019

sales

5

Gemma was really helpful, she made the whole process exciting and very straight forward!

08 June 2019

sales

2

Missing options that we were told would be on the car (pending remedy by the dealer). Salesperson lacking knowledge of her products.

06 June 2019

service

4

Very friendly kept informed. Car took exectly the length of time said when booked in

05 June 2019

sales

5

Easy and quick.

05 June 2019

service

5

My car was in for brake fluid change, 3 year warranty services etc and as above although a challenging day, Olivia was extremely helpful.

04 June 2019

service

1

Had asked that the air conditioning be looked at as it has a distinct smell of manure when on. Only to be told that there the person that checked it said there was no smell. I questioned this, but no reasonable response given.

30 May 2019

service

5

Mini completed all what was asked of them

28 May 2019

service

5

As above

28 May 2019

sales

5

All the staff were amazing and gave 5 star service.